Diary

Services 2020

Sun 19th January           Camberley Spiritualist Church.

Sun 2nd February          Woking Spiritualist Church

Thurs 13 February          Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church with Martin Twycross

Tues 18th February        Windsor Spiritualist Church

Mon 24th February        Kingston Spiritualist Church

Wed 18th March             Cassadaga Spiritualist Camp Orlando Florida

Tues 24th March            Merchistoun Hall Waterlooville with Debra Chalmers

Weds 25th March           Imber Court East Molesey With Debra Chalmers

Thurs 26th March           Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church

Weds 1st April                 Walton on Thames Spiritualist Church

Thurs 2nd April               Fleet Spiritualist Church

Mon 6th April                  The Pearl Foundation Reading

Wed 22nd April               Darlington With Debra Chalmers

Thurs 23rd April              Hetton with Debra Chalmers

Sun 3rd May                    Oxford North Spiritualist Church and Workshop

Sun 9th May                    Charminster Spiritualist Church Bournemouth

Tues 26th May                Windsor Spiritualist Church

Sun 31st May                    Kingston Spiritualist Church

Tues 2nd June                 Camberley Spiritualist Church

Thurs 11th June                 Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church with Martin Twycross

Weds 17th June                Wokingham Spiritualist Church with Wendy Mccallum

Sun 21st June                   Harrow on the Hill Spiritualist Church

Thurs 25th June               Fleet Spiritualist Church                                       

Fri 10th  July                      Sparkle of Light Spiritual Church Scotland With Alice Trevorrow

Mon 3rd August                The Pearl Foundation Reading                         

Sun 9th August                 Woking Spiritualist Church

Sun 16th August                Windsor Spiritualist Church

Thurs 27th August             Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church

Sun 27th September         Camberley Spiritualist Church

Sun 18th October               Harrow on the Hill Spiritualist Church

Thurs 22nd October          Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church With Martin Twycross

Sun 15th November           Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church

Weds 25th November       Imber Court East Molesey With Debra Chalmers

Sun 29th November          Walton- on -Thames Spiritualist Church

Tues 15th December         Windsor Spiritualist Church

Thurs 17th December        Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church Carol Service with Martin Twycross

Workshops 2020

Sun 26th January             Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church 10.30 till 4.30

Sat 15th February             Windsor Spiritualist Church 10.30 till 4.30

Sun 3rd May                      North Oxford Spiritualist Church 10.30 till 4.30

Sat 11th - Sun 12th July      Sparkle of Light Spiritual Church with Alice Trevorrow

3rd Monday of every Month i also run an open Mediumship Practice circle at Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church